Where to buy

WHERE TO BUY


Please note that not all shops carry all our collections. 

AUSTRALIA


Maai Design - www.maaidesign.com.au



AUSTRIA


Biostoffe - www.biostoffe.at



BELGIUM


Wild van Stof - www.wildvanstof.be



CANADA


Patch Halifax - www.patchhalifax.com

Stone Mountain Fabric - www.stonemountainfabric.com



DENMARK


METERMETER - www.metermeter.dk

LouieLouie - www.louielouie.dk



FRANCE


Ma Petite Mercerie - www.mapetitemercerie.com

Rascol - www.rascol.com



GERMANY


Delta Fabrics - www.delta-fabrics.de

Juni Design - www.juni-design.de

Kattun Stoffe - www.kattun-stoffe.de

Lidani Stoffe - www.lidani.net

Lotti Klein - www.lottiklein.de

Mira - www.madebymira.de

Tigerlilly - www.tigerlilly.de

The Couture - www.thecouture.de

Tillabox - www.tillabox.de

1000 Stoff - www.1000stoff.de



GREAT BRITAIN


Guthrie & Ghani - www..guthrie-ghani.co.uk

Lamazi Fabrics - www.lamazifabrics.com

Minerva Crafts - www.minervacrafts.com

Sew Me Sunshine - www.sewmesunshine.co.uk



NETHERLANDS


Ansje - www.ansje.eu

Stoffentijd - www.stoffentijd.nl



NORWAY


Embertex - www.embertex.no

Stoffhjørnet - www.stoffhjornet.no



SWITZERLAND


Hello Heidi - www.helloheidifabrics.com

Kreando - www.kreando.ch

Mamsell - www.mamsell.ch

Stoffartig - www.stoffartig.ch



USA


Screech Owl Fabrics - www.screechowlfabrics.com

Fabrications, Ottowa - www.fabricationsottawa.com